Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.  What is your opinion?

A number of individuals believe that high achievements is the greatest way of measuring intelligence however another group of people consider that intelligence is able to be measured by using other techniques. In my view, intelligence is not visible due to your accomplishments but due to the ways used to gain that success because you do not need to be smart to achieve something and to achive something to be smart. Firstly, the mental capacity of understanding is not represented by the amount of objects gained during a period of time but by the ability of obtaining them by using a high intelectual technique. For example, Albert Einstein is well-known for his great intelectual capacity however he is not among the rich people in the world even if he won the Nobel Prize for physics. Secondly, intelligence is not visible due to the numerous material things gained by hard work but by those things obtained using only the mental capacity. For example Mark Zuckerberg is the person that succeeded in life just by using his intelligence. He managed to create Facebook without putting in too much physical effort. Overall, the treasure accomplished by using your brain represents intelligence more then the treasure achieved by putting in a lot of physical work