Nowadays many people travel to foreign coutries foe pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the coutries travelled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of people believe that create a journey as tourist to overseas carry the negative impacts for the countries as the destinations. In my opinion, These are numerous possibilities, however I more refer that the travelers can can contribute for areas' development and it is positive impacts for that zones. Traveling is one of popular activity that people do for various reasons, commonly the communities do some journey for recahart rechart their energy from a among of pressure from their occupation or society issues. Therefore, through treveling they can forget their previous activities that they have and make the joyful moments for a while. Commonly, people consider that other countries is the best option to be visited, due to the fact they can encounter new things, in the same time, the touring can establish massive experiences which they never see previously in their original place. Consequently, foreigners can lead a different for that place and occasionally it is capable to change and ruin original cultures that exist in that zone for long time, as well as, foreigners can also become a pioneer of crime group and recognize a new negative item for the locals such as drugs and alcohol. However, with clear regulations from the government, it is possible to limit the types of harmful issues which can be huge concern for the local. In the same time, these activities can significantly guide a major development for that zone as impacts of economic growth from the tourist, for example, the tiny business such as souvenirs or food store can receive the benefits from the tourist existence. Furthermore, the tourist can be good promoter for some countries as effect of social media utilization that commonly they use for recording their journey such as, creating a video regarding their trips and upload in their social medias. Additionally, the government can obtain additional income from various method, such as tax and visa prices as fundamental requirement to come into the countries. In conclusion, the possibilities of negative impacts of visitors can be major concern for the society. Yet, the tourist also receive positive impact for the communities in numerous sectors.