Some people think that importing movies and TV programmes from other countries is better for country . Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Do you agree or disagree?

some people prefer to Implement television programmes and series from countries other than the local country while some people argue about inserting this television satellite. in this essay, I will explain both perspectives and express my opinion. Firstly, implementing these television shows can contribute to improving the awareness of citizens. Furthermore, inserting these can assist in broadening the horizon knowledge of residents. For instance, a lot of people learn their foreign language from watching these television satellites. Some of these channels have a huge variety which could be delightful and interesting for some people besides learning about various cultures and religions. Secondly, some people who advocate for local television programmes believe other country television satellites could carry a variable on the mentality of society. However, the implementation of these programmes has great effects on the culture, therefore, some countries prohibit the presence of these shows, alongside the impact on religions. for example, there are government laws in some countries about restrictions on the insertion of these satellites that can instil strange thoughts in the child and the society. In conclusion, I fully agree with the implementation of these satellites from different countries. some countries encourage the presence of this satellite satellite because it can make a development in the way residents and children think and acquire different languages. while some countries banned of existence of this satellite which could cause changes in society's values and principles.