some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve mind, such as doing word puzzles or reading. Other feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The debate over how to utulize utilise free time is an ongoing one, while some people believe in free time it is better to enhance cognitive ability by doing activity, for instance like studying or playing, others argue that it should be reserved for relaxing the mind. I agree with the former view point of utilizing free time. We have foreseen,all types of work demands either physical or mental labor or both often. As a result,Individuals be mostly physically or mentally drained, In addition, body ache, burnout and work pressure could potentially be seen. Furthermore, such pressure can easily damage physical or mental health. For instance, My friend ram working as a surgeon even on sundays and saturdays hardly gets time even for his basic personal acitivity.In conclusion, because of the exhaustion and demanding nature of job mostly people do not prefer, to do any other activity in their spare time; they rather opt for giving rest to their minds. on the other hand, some people do have less stressful jobs, for instance, for instance, Business owners who have lot of staffs working under them for them, such people quite often find spare time as they have mnagers to look after their work. This is to say, they could easily engaged themselves in sports or recreational activity alone or with family. For example, My father after assigning duties to other members prefer travelling places in free time as to improve and stimulate his brain functioning. In conclusion, I believe if one does have less stressful jobs must choose to utilize, leisure time doing some acitivity which in result, will improve his mind.