Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

More and more people think that young people ought to balance their concentration on all subjects. However, others suppose that they should focus on their favorite subjects. In my opinion, both views are considerable and it depends on the person himself. On the one hand, it is believed by some people that students should study hard in all subjects equally. In fact, if students studied hard in all subjects, they could enhance their abilities and their skills. Moreover, those people could achieve high scores in the exams, also their families will be proud of them. A study published by King Saud University concluded that 88% of successful individuals were studying hard in all subjects. As a result, students should give all subjects what it worths. On the other hand, a proportion of people suggest that teenagers have to focus on the subjects that they find the most fascinating. Honestly, studying a subject that you enjoy at is leading the student to be creative. Furthermore, enjoyable subjects could be the key to opt your career in the future. For instance, since I was a child, I have been exciting at studying biology. Currently, I am a doctor due to my best subject. Therefore, if the student studied an enjoyable subject for him, he could introduce some creativities to assist the society. In conclusion, it can be said that some members think that students should spend their time and concentration on all subjects equally. On other side, other people believe that teenagers have to focus on the subjects that their performance is the best at.