Throughout the history, people dream to live in a perfect society while they haven’t agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society? What do people do to achieve an ideal society?

Throughout the ages, living in an ideal society has been a dream for individuals, although there has been no agreement that what the perfect society would be like. I think to make this society, justice is the most important element, and very important actions should be taken by people to establish it. Several factors can be contributed to making a perfect society but justice is the most important of them. Justice is a comprehensive topic that can refer to various areas such as economic, political, and social, which by implementing it, people would have equal rights. The rights of free education or free use of facilities such as healthcare, regardless of social level can be examples of this equality. All people should be able to express their opinions and beliefs freely without fear of discrimination or persecution. When it comes to Economic justice, it commands each person can have a fair contribution from national income. This means that the haves and have-nots would be distributed it according to their wealth, in fact not at the same size. As a result, all people would be financially equal and poverty would no longer exist. In order to achieve a perfect society, actions should be taken by each person. First of all, people should accept having such a society and the difficulties of achieving it. To reach it, they should increase their tolerance and prioritize the benefits of others over their own. This may be one of the major difficulties that has never allowed a perfect society to make. If the rich provide facilities not only for the basic needs of the poor but also for their higher-level? needs, the foundation of an ideal society will be established. In addition, tolerating opposite opinions in order to have freedom of expression is another thing people should do. Many people exhibit a strong emotional reaction when hear an opposite belief. Patience and tolerance are requirements to make such a society. In conclusion, although throughout history a perfect society has never been made because of the lack of an agreement that what it looks like, I think it can be established by implementing justice in each area such economy and people should increase their tolerance and accept fair shares of national income.