In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some nations, there are increasing amount of students are participanting in work training rather than attend college. In my opinion, this tendency advantages outweight disadvantages since young indviduals have to take certain gaps year for learning practical skills. If high school students are immediately enroll in university while they finish their school year, it can lead to no work experiences when they apply for a job then they complete the college. This is because of company are more prefer fresh-graduate who has at least two to three years experience at work or intenship internships. Thus, employment history is boost your image and have a chance to take on better job opportunities. For example, when scares of a robustness and persuasive employment experiences you are not eligible to work for well-establish organizations. If you take a gap year before attending educational institutions for work, it can benefit your later on university life and career prospection. it is because you can gain the knowledge and experience meanwhile can tought about career path and preparation for the future. Moreover, young people are too young to make a career decision and school major decision, therefore they should take time to find thier substainable hobby and the things that interested in. For instance, those who take a come back after work the student will bacome more mature and has clearly idea for later on. In the result, those kind of people can attain promising future in their adults life. To conclusion, even though straightforwardly working after the senior year is can waste the time to involve in college but i still believe that take a gaps year before attenading university is more mature dicision because it can has a time to consider and found what is really come form our mind.