In many countries, truancy* is a serious problem for both parents and educators. •What are the causes of truancy, and what may be the effects on the child and the wider community?

In multiple nations mothers, fathers and pedagogues issue is that kids pretend to go to school but in fact go somewhere else. The main problem this cause is child not interested in school, what’s more is that several negative effects can take place. The principal problem could be that our system of study and teaching too boring, formal and narrow. In nummeral countries educating children take place in the same classroom, also subjects are only in theories and in a typical format. What’s more, bullying also can be the reason why a pupil doesn’t want to go to school. For example, a recent government survey found that 85 percent of students run away from lessons, owing to it is boring and they do not interested in this type of classes. To tackle that problem the government should divide school lessons into several types, due to children’s absorptions. Many individuals want to learn things which they will need in the future, also to learn things that they have interest can open from desire to come to class. For instance, in Europe states similar lessons such as chemistry and biology have been regrouped into one common, which make them more easy to get. To conclude, truants often run away from lessons because of indifference studies. Afterwards, it leads to bad consequences for children and for society too. A child can also get into a bad society or get carried away by forbidden substances. I believe that school lessons will be changed for children and their interest for lessons will rise.