In many parts of the world children and teenager suspending more and more their time indoor. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measure could be based to taken to solve it?

These days, adolescents spend more time at home and carry out indoor activities. Two key stems for this tendency; two practical remedies could diminish this issue. To begin with, there are two major reasons for teens consume inside the house. One of the major causes is that social media addiction; this is, they prefer to contact and communicate with their friends through social media platforms, so they simply stay at home and use consistently. For example, at present, according to the new research, 80% of the teens waste their teenage lives because of using social media consistently in a long hour. Another reason is that playing online video games with friends like PlayStation, Free Fire and Pubg; these games are playing with two or three people, so teens like to stay at home with unlimited internet connections and power connections. Even though, to resolve this issue, there are some feasible solutions to be adopted. One of the practical remedies is that numerous sports facilities and public parks should be introduced across the country, hence, teenagers can occupy their time for physical activities instead of staying at home. For instance, the local authorities should conduct competitions for adolescents come out from their homes like community programs. Another possible solution is that using and playing social media and games time should be monitored by parents as well as parents should encourage their loved ones to come out. In conclusion, a large number of teenagers and toddlers stay at home on the grounds addiction of social media and playing video games are the main stems for this problem. Parents and the ruling party should joint together to resolve this issue by introducing new programmes and controlling using social media time respectively.