Most people believe money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle; however, there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this, and not money, will lead to greater happiness and a more balanced personal life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle; however, there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this, and not money, will lead to greater happiness and a more balanced personal life, I will discuss the reasons and I will give my opinion. Money is important for all of us owning so we can not live without money, nowadays we should pay for everything so it is so necessary to keep money in our wallets and for me I see it is so important to choose a job with a higher salary results from the higher salary I will live an ordinary life and I will pay anything I want in addition my dream to become a millionaire woman Secondly, in my view and to some extent having a job you enjoy also is important due to you will succeed with it more because you will feel happy and comfortable with it, but mostly jobs like this do not give you enough salary so for me I will choose a job given me a high salary To sum up, I could say that money is really important more than having fun while you are working owning to your future life if you want to be successful and a millionaire you have to work hard and stay focused on your job.