Sme people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reason for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Some people believe that most of them prefer to spend their lives living close to where they were born for several reasons. This issue has advantages and disadvantages aspects. In this essay, I will shed light on the two sides of living close to where they were born. On the one hand, some people argue that living in where they born has many benefits. Feeling safe is a significant advantage. Most of sons and daughters need their parents around them when they married to feel more safe and comfortable. For example, if someone face any problem, they will go to their parents easily. According to the new survey, " Parents are home of their children in anytime if they children are younger. They are the best point of safty ". The second advantage is a better place for their kids". For instance, your daughter has been working, she prefer to put their kids with her mother because she feel their kids in a safe environment. What is more, she will not spend a lot of money in a wrong place. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of living near there were they born. The first drawback is working far than they were born. Thus, most of them prefer to live near where they are working to reduce the distance and save time. What is more, they feel uncomfortable when they take a long time to reach their workplace. Moreover, the opportunity of work in other place is an important factor. It is the second disadvantage. Nowadays, the live is changing and most of families prefer to live in places that chance of finding jobs is raising. They need to develop their skills and get better lifestyle. In conclusion, no one can deny that this issue has two sides: advantages and disadvantages. Most of people prefer to choose what is a suitable for them to live a better lifestyle in future.