Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Experience, which is assumed as an indispensable part of a job, is said to be more precious than knowledge in the work environment globally. In this essay why the pros of the very perspective are superior will be discussed. Firstly, speed is considered the most important parameter in solving problems. To illustrate, for example in one hospital the MRI is faced by break downing and because of the patients' necessities should be fixed as soon as possible. If there is a jack of trade person with enough experience, the hospital can tackle the problem because time-saving in too essential in the medical services and just due to the competent medical engineer who has the experience we can solve the problem quickly in comparison to an educated person without any experience. Secondly, financial issues have always accounted for the most significant things among other problems. To clarify, for instance in a factory one facility is too costly and can be repaired with less budget, while an inexperienced person suggests must be substituted with a new one. In order to save money and maintain efficiency, the more experienced individuals are recruited, the better performance you will have because the educated people’s strategies are different from competent people and they may waste money instead of saving them. To conclude, because of time and money saving to diminish the cons of any companies all over the world, it is better to hire experienced people rather just an educated one.