In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The debate over the consequences of driveless vehicles has sparked considerable controversy. While some advocate for the superiority of its merits, I, along with others subscribe to the fact that its downfalls are of higher significane due to the reasons this essay further elaborates on. One major drawbacks of this revolution would be redundancy. With elimination the need of taxi drivers, many would lose their jubs to driveless cars and thus, struggle making a living. Consequently, the overall economic status of the country would experience a downward spiral. Moreover, this shift would put likelihood of accidents on a rise, posing a significant threat to individuals ' health. This danger is mainly because scientist are far away from operating well-rounded machines, free from mistakes and able to operate flawlessly under any circumstances. Take the introduction of Tesla cars as an example; which its introduction coincided with many countries reporting the mindblowing rising rates of not only unemployement but also mortality. This trends highlights the detrimental impacts of these machines. On the contrary, the positive implications of this phenomenon shouldn't be overlooked. By not having drive to the desired destinations, individuals can dedicate the reserved time to engage in their work or studying Change the form of the verb study show examples. This situation buys them time and help them save energy. Furthermore, the fatigue that comes by driving long haul travels would be eradicated and people can perform at their best when they arrive, regardless of the type of the activities they pursue. To illustrate, a survey once illustrated that individuals commuting by Tesla, prove more productive than others in workplaces. Although there is some accuracy to this sentiment, it should not be pursued at the cost of putting people at danger or make numerous workers redundant. To conclude, while many argue that driveless cars offer convenient and productiveness, I firmly believe that the threats it poses to individuals, coupled with the economic recession it brings about, are more imperative to consider. Hence, it is best to prioritize society's well-being and maintain job market.