Some countries achieve international sports by building specialize facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Conquer the highest places in international business competitions is one of the desires of the majority of countries. Some people claim that constructing specialized apparatus for high-standard athletes is one of the strategies for the maintenance of top-list of international sports events, not popularizing access to everyone. In my personal view, this is a negative manner of impending everyone's experience in these venues. High-level furnishings provide ideal conditions for achieving high performance in international sports events and consequently high-level results. We are aware that preparation for building Olympic athletes requires financial investments in compounding multi-professional specialists with expertise in planning long-term sports accomplishments. American male swimmers such as Michael Phelps, a major example of how is important to have all the top apparatus since the beginning of competing history, can provide incredible results in a long-term plan Opening the entrance to these top sports training facilities for all who wish to practice sports can be considered the first stage for many current social and health problems. I entirely support the idea of high-level standards regarding training conditions nevertheless having a habit of practicing sports can prevent not only cardiovascular, endocrine, and mental illnesses but social demands as well. For instance, I can mention the Brazilian gymnastic Olympic gold medal athlete who started her training when she was five years old and since then she has dealt with discipline, respect, focus, and psychological support that contributed to her confidence and self-esteem. Two aspects that are diminishing among infants, and youths causing all sorts of mental health issues. To conclude I believe that sports play a massive role in the lifespan of a human being. So I support the idea of investment in building high sports facilities democratizing access to everyone who desires to practice sports as its benefits surpass any reversals that may exist in this process.