Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals consider motor vehicles more convenient to go around in a city, however others trust on bicycles to make it more suitable to travel in a place surroundings their residents. My concerns on this is simple that I believe both ways have their own benefits that i am going to explain in upcoming paragraphs. Travelling by cars makes it easy for mankind to save their time and energy. Like it consumes less time and power to go anywhere in their hometown because it has been covering thousands of miles within an hour or less than that which assist a person to finish their tasks during few hours. Moreover, it provides humans ample of security and privacy which leads to an enjoyable moment while they are on trip with their loved ones. For instance,cars are kind of personal vehicles that have roof on it which makes them unworried about the bad weather and they can spend precious time with their families without any hesitations. While in case of phsical rides like bicycles it has its own positive effects in the lives of human beings.The main advantage is it helps them to maintain their fitness balance. As an example, people travels on bicycles spend more of their body energy on it to make it run that pretend them more sweating while they are on these rides which leads to a healthy lifestyles. Additionally, it offers them a chance to save their money in both ways like they have been staying healthy do not need to go for doctor or they could save their fuels consumption that compulary for motor vehicles. In conclusion, I would like to say both ideas are beneficial for people to travel around their areas but it their is a proper balanced between two trends because they should consider or choose accord to its needs while in bad weather they should use cars otherwise motorcycles are the best options.