Every country in the world has its own road rules, but many drivers don’t obey them. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the contraversaly era, as a citizen, people are following various rules. Traffic rules are helping the people to live without any threat. Although,all nations in the globe has traffic rules. However, huge number of drivers do not follow them. This essay will discuss causes and solutions of the problem in detail along with a relevant conclusion. On the one hand, nowadays, people are neglecting the traffic laws.Which results in death, paralysis,and loss of any limb. For example, Drunken driving is not allowed around the world.The BBC News channel was reported that, an accidental death was occuring yesterday due to alcohol consumption during driving.The person who sat behind, had left leg amputation.which is a crucial situation ever happened. The government has imposed a rule that,the person who travel in a two wheeler must wear helmet.Some people never bothered about this rule and others forget to wear helmet, during the accident it causes head injury related death or stroke.In the busy schedule, people drive 100km/hr, because they need to reach at correct time in the office, Otherwise they get punishment from superiors. In addition, emergency phone calls have come during driving,but non-availability of parking space force them to attend calls while driving. On the other hand, accidental deaths are increasing in the world.There is a few solutions to decrease the rate. The government must imposed 5000rs as fine, if anyone neglect road rules. As well as, they have to impose 5yr imprisonment for drunken driving and cancel their licence permanently. The government should take an action,if people drive more than 50km/hr and they should take their vehicle in the custody. Furthermore,strict checking should be done by police. In conclusion, traffic rules is secure the lives of individuals.The government have announced many rules to save people.Recently, number of death have occurred due to road traffic accident.The government should impose different types of penalty to decrease the breakage of laws and they should arrange awareness programmes for all people.