What are advantages and disadvantage of use social networkig? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

It is said that social media has a great influence on public. There are various social media apps that play an important role in controlling the thoughts of individuals. However, several organizations who supports voilent causes use this to spread their propaganda, also a thing to worry about. This ssay will highlight both pros and cons, and will provide relevant examples in following paragraphs. Starting with the disadvantages, many use social networking sites as a toll for fishing. Like, recently in news, in Affrica, people are using sites like "tinder" to trap transgenders and get ransom money after abducting them. Also, there were many recent cases in which we saw that the organisations that supports violence like "ISIS" used social media as a tool to spread their propaganda and hire new members. The apps doesn't have the capacity to track their user's activities and check if it is used for the above mentioned purposed, which makes it difficuilt for public to access it safely. Talking about the advantages of the networking sites, it is a great source to connect and collaborate with the people and grow your bussiness or work. For example - many employers and employees are socially active on linkedin as it conects them with people they require to grow their work as they post jobs and employees are able to apply on the app. Furthermore, this is very efficient in comparison to trying to reach out to the firm offiline and the good thing is that people can get recruited in any location. To conclude, I would say that although their are some drawbacks which need to be checked upon but online sites has played a positive role in connecting people all around the world with each other and increased their social life.