Every country in the world has its own road rules, but many drivers don’t obey them. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

All countries have its own streets rules. However, numerous drivers don' t follow them. It seems to me that they don' t follow the instructions to arrive faster and a lot other reasons. Hance, government should apply more rules and penalties to stop and be sure that every driver is follwing them and that will solve the issue. Firstly, l believe that drivers don' t follow the instructions to arrive faster is the main reason because, a lot people go out for their jobs or any where Join the words anywhere show examples ales let and then they want to arrive on time. Onther Other reason is that no one will never mind for the rules if there is no real punishment. Moreover, some people have their license were they don' t no how to drive a car. Secondly, the government has major role to solve that problem in many way such as applying more rules and real penalties. Furthermore, the police man stand in the road and give instructions for the drivers. Also, no one should get their license until the workers be sure that the person know how to drive well. In conclusion, thiss essay discussed the reasons for way that drivers don' t follow the rude rules and the solutions for it. The main reasons is that drivers want to arrive faster as well as the main solution is that governments applying real punishment. Many people need more information for this topic. It is better to exchange our experience about this issue.