Government should spend money to increase the development of sport and art for school students rather than supporting professional sport and art performances for general public. Do you agree or disagree?

Countries are spending a significant amount of their budget on holding sports and art events currently, in my opinion it would be better to lead this money to educational facilities for youngsters. I will mention the reasons in this essay. I believe that children are the most important factor for a country's future, therefore, if they have a high-quality educational system, these individuals will be more beneficial later on. Also by developing art and sports programs in schools, pupils will foster their creativity and teamwork. Investing in education can lead to the discovery of young talent, which would be useful for community too. Additionally, focusing on school-level development can promote a healthier lifestyle among students. For example, it can reduce the amount of obesity and mental health problems. On the other hand, social communities are benefiting from professional performance and sports in different ways such as some popular art gatherings, seminars, and sports races. It brings lots of tourisms to countries and increase the wealth of host countries. Supporting them have other aims too like bringing pride for countries and making them famous all around the world. I think people benefit from this gathering by being a part of the community. In conclusion, while it would be important and beneficial for governments to have arts and sports exhibitions, it would be more effective for them to use their funds to teach them to the young generation. The future of art and sports really depends on an individual's education.