Government should spend money on railways rather than roads ,to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The government needs to consider railways improvements over the roads as the transportation system is essential for any city. This essay strongly agrees with this statement. Because this helps to reduce the number of car accidents as well helping people managing their time more sufficiently. let's look into the details. On the one hand, spending more on the railway transport system means it will become more convinince for individuals to use which lead to reduce the number of cars used.. that means risk of cars accident would would go becuse majorty of people would use the trains instead. for example in countres where the train system is operating perfectly like China, the cars crashs crash are less. On another hand,offering more financial help to maintain the railways, means that train journeys would become better in a team of time management and more people would rely on them to transport because they won`t be late means people can arrive on time for their work our other commitments. for instance, companies in Italy recorded more work achievement among their employees because they are more comfortable to transport over the train rather than use their own cars so they can get on time for work. In conclusion,In my opinion, the authorities should think about increasing the budget for railways maintains over the roads, as it can effectively bring the car's accidents down also it can contribute toward time management issues during pick Hourse.