You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem? You should write at least 250 words.

In recent years, there has been an unprecedented surge in learning awareness, sparking extensive discussions regarding how to keep their concentration in the process. One prevailing phenomenon suggests that paying attention at school is an arduous task for the majority of students. From my perspective, several potential factors contribute to this circumstance, but individuals have the capacity to employ various strategies available to tackle this problem. One compelling reason for this difficulty is the complexity of the structured environment. Compared to other situations, schools provide a structured environment where students can interact and engage with peers from diverse backgrounds. Such circumstance prompts students to unlock unforeseen opportunities to participate in colourful activities, thereby adversely affecting their concentration on a specific event. For example, when students are faced with multiple initiatives to take part in communal practices, they are hardly dedicated to their academic performance and cannot focus on the acquisition of critical skills and knowledge. Furthermore, for those with clear objectives, the atmosphere of schools can also influence their energy and concentration distribution in numerous curriculums, decreasing their learning efficiency and productivity. Nevertheless, a variety of methods available have been substantiated to be effective in addressing this issue. First, schools have the obligation to integrate attention exercises into students ' educational curriculums, thus leading to enhanced concentration. For instance, by ingraining focus programs into educational systems, schools can guarantee that students not only more readily pay attention to what they are going through but also evolve into more dedicated and responsible individuals. Simultaneously, students themselves should introduce implicit hints into their daily lives to remind them of the significance of staying focused and the benefits it brings, cultivating students the habit of reducing distracted behaviour. In conclusion, despite recognizing the negative impact of the structured environment on campus, I once again reaffirm my stance that the joint efforts from schools and students contribute to dealing with distracted attention. The integration of relevant exercises into educational courses and subtle clues can definitely make it a negligible problem.