In many countries, people are now living longer than before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for government. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extend do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages

In recent years, a lot of individuals prefer live more longer. In my mind, all people willing to live a lot. Moreover, old people becoming more and more. Although, youngs and children also being a little. Furthermore, there are some children and teenagers and they are not more than adults. It is one example to these issues. On the one hand, there are several benefits of long life. The first merit of it is considered to be that humans always become intelligent than youngs. For instance, they can be example for a lot of individuals. And again, there are other things. This is financial needs. If mother and father like a parents work in anywhere, adults can glance to youngs. That is because elderly persons become cleaver than anothers. On the other hand, despite mentioned positives, lots of elderly humans maybe problem to anybody. For instance, they are might be ill after see became more old. By this reason, some people should action for them. It becomes problem. One of the major disadvantages of it is that old persons a big problem for anybody in my mind. It is opinions. Another important demerit is that they always want to do anything and they say about these actions. They can not a lot of difficult things and works. Also, it is one issue. In conclusion, while these sentences, adults are becoming a big problem for anybody. Nevertheless, some people against to this ideology. While long life can offer several positives, there maybe some drawbacks too. From my personal point of view, advantages of this will outweigh the disadvantages.