In many countries people are now living longer than over before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benifits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

Other the last few years, increase the number of individuals who living longer than ago at the country as decrease the birth rate among all population. Although there are several advantages of older inhabitants, it can have some disadvantage as well. I believe that positive sides of this can outweigh the negatices. On the one hand, there are several benefits of elderly dewellers. The first merit of it is considered to be that older have a variety experiences than younger person's, that is help to Young's development. For instance, have the most opportunities to achieve own aim, therefore, old people come into their achievements. Another positive aspect is thought to be that they can work with their real-life skills. Despite such persons are pensioner, they work hard with inthusiasm. That is because this lively humans always help to reform of public business. Besides, older developers are role model to new businessmen and generations. On the other hand, despite mentioned positives, there are some negative sides for government. One of the major disadvantages of it is that generations will be unemployment, if leaving longer get to more skills. For example, young workers don't achieve own jobs because of increasing retireds retired retires among whole world. Mother important demerit is that run over the number of pensioner in the public. This is because ageing angel dolls bring some damage to the exchequer. As a result, state will be dependent to other countries. In conclusion, elderly habitants can offer several positives okay I'm going to call the, there may be some drawbacks too. From my personal point of view, advantages of this will outweigh the disadvantages