Some people say that what children watch on TV influences their behaviour while others say the amount of time children spend watching TV influences their behaviour. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several individuals think that Children's behaviour is impacted by what they watch TV; however, others think their attitude is impacted by the amount of time they spend watching TV. Personally, in this essay, I would like to discuss both views in more detail before giving my opinion. To begin, it is thought that what kids watch on TV affects their behaviour because their brains are flexible, so they are very easy to absorb and mimic a majority of information from TV programs, For example, My niece loves a cartoon character called Elsa In Elsa princess cartoon film, and She had mimic Elsa's voice, moreover, she always chooses to buy the clothes which are same Elsa's clothes. In another case, many youngsters in my country can speak English very well thanks to English cartoon movies. On the other hand, some say that the amount of time kids spend watching TV impacts their behaviour because many scientists have shown that radiation rays from TV screens cause harmfulness to offspring's mental health. Consequently, this can lead to some offspring's odd behaviour. For instance, in my country, many kids are sick of attention deficit hyperactivity disorder because of watching TV excessively. Those who cannot control their behaviours lose connection with the outside world. Furthermore, they are easily angry and can not know what is wrong or right. In conclusion, it seems to me that both what children watch on TV as well as how long they watch TV impact their attitude. One influences their characters and another influences their mental health.