You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Number of individuals suggest that data of scientific study, business and other academic paper should share as much as possible. In other hand, people consider that sharing an information is not necessary. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this argument. Publishing research data is an essential for the public to discuss and understand each other's opinion. The sharing information freely helps to improve people communication quality. Furthermore, the excellent communication skill will lead to more trust and engaging relationship. The biggest example comes from University of Australia, which has shown a 75% increase in people who prefers to share information freely. However other thinks that sharing an information has some disadvantages and it would be better idea to consider keeping information confidently. Overall, the points examined above about sharing information freely and keeping information confidently have led me to the conclusion I agree that keeping information confidently is more valuable than sharing information freely.