Living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is common belief that living in metropolitan is decreasing people's heath. However I firmly believe that vibrant city life give us many more opportunities both mental and physical values. To begin with, if we have a chance to live in a big city, we have many opportunities to develop our material and physical quality. For example, we will have many modern infrastructure to improve our demands such as high-rise buildings, pedestrian zones,public transportation system or gymnastic areas, sport area, recreational park,etc... Thanks to those, people can easily engage in activities to boost their heath and physical well-being. Moreover, according to a recent survey, people living in cosmopolitan tend to happier and more joyful than rural ones because they are provided enough devices and tools that serve for your lives. This is because there are many cutting-edge devices that invested to support people's demand or the mixed-use development like above ones. This study offers strong proof that living in the city plays an important role in material and physical evolement involvement. On top of that, living in huge cities allows people to grow emotionally and mentally health. People in the city spend a large amount of time in their works. The exciting parks or playgrounds is a good choice for them to let their hair down after stressful hours work. In addition, there are many celebrations that organized anually in regard to cemmorate corporate somewhat occasion. People can talk and meet each other to integrate their cultures or enjoy fests. This is quite rare in other rural areas.One study, for example, shows that city dwellers learn how to balance their life between working and enjoying well. They can cooperate with others mostly by interacting through parties, thereby, they form addaptive communication habits that good for your works very much. This demonstrates how pivotal civic engagement affect human-being and fullfil their mental health much. To sum up, living in big towns creates a both physical and mental health development. For these reasons, it is clear that each people's values are affected by balance provide adequate material and spritual support, especially in current fast-paced lifestyle.