Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary epoch, irrefutable lot of children bullying their friends in playgrounds, however role and fungciton their parents are pivot guide them. I am going to give a solution in my experience in forthcoming paragragfs. To begin with, copiuos childrens has behavior which different, therefore it is truth issue some kids doing bullying each other. Firstly, small child has high tendency and do not want to lose. for example children who are scramble toys probably they are will be angry and blame one another such as they want to doing pazzle however other annoy. As a result He or She will be cry. Moreover fight with each other will extansion their problem. Second of all, all parents should guiding their childern so their become good person in the future. Hence, Parents has fungction functions vital for growing their children for illustration, children who doing prohibit their parents should be prevent what their children doing such as, argue with other, unresponsiblity, unfriendly and etc. In addition elder people has obligation guide their kids for instance give them suggetion suggestion and advisetion from golden age. I believe these is a main reasons why older cruccial for kids. Moreover, older people must notice their childern and have a result their children will be great person. in conclusion, taking all these point into account, I believe role of elders very important and have good impact to teach child. Therefore childern also should relize realise their behavior.