Every country in the world has its own road rules, but many drivers don’t obey them. What do you think are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In urbanisation era,every regions should have their own regulations hence,some individuals are not following it properly.For this,authorities should have strict action against wrongdoer.In this esaay,I will discuss both causes and the solutions for this trouble. Firtsly,individuals do not have a proper education about the traffic rules as s result it would be harmed to others. Secondly,kids are driving vehicles even they don't meet the standard age value of driving and it would be proved hazardous for them and surroundings. Lastly,in hussle and bussle of this life,no one have time to stop at traffic signles and choose persistant drive which are hindered opposite vehicles as well as proliferate chances of accidents. To solve this issues, Government should implify strict rules and make sure that it should be followed by everyone.They must have strict lows against rule breakers like,they should fined a hefty amount of money. Therefore,one can be frighten to pay huge amounts and obligated to follw rules. Moreover,it may be helpful for government that if someone have broke the rules,their license should be suspected for a longer period of time. To sum up this, I have dropped down my pen to say that government and society should be contributed equally as a part of nation.Everyone follows rules which are given by authority otherwise they will be punishable.