Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sports, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people believe that having a good level of vigor is crucial for being successful in matches. However, another group of people claim that having powerful brain ability is the most important factor for thriving in physical activities. I am highly sure that having a strong body may be more important.Since most sports are physically demanding and need excellent body health. Having a powerful brain can be extremely essential merely for the issues which are mentally demanding. Such as solving tables or being decisive in vital moments. Although this capability is invaluable, it may not be effective for physical activities. For instance, a good wrestler ought to have a strong frame to win. If an athlete did not have a high level of strength, he would never be a winner, even if he has strong brain power. On the other hand, having a strong torso can be like a bridge that people can obtain success by crossing over. Except for a few sports which do not include physical activities like chess, others require physical movement and in the end, the stronger athlete wins the triumph. For example, in football, players are forced to run at least for ninety minutes.With a weak body, it may be impossible. To put it in a nutshell, although some public says that mental abilities are more important for being successful in tournaments, other crowds, including me, investigate that being fit can help players to win. As, the vast majority of sports need ready on powerful body, without regard brain. Athletes just benefit from their torso vigour.