The unlimited use of car caused many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use car? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no doubt that these days the average temperatures have risen compared to recent years, this because of climate change, the main reason that increases the chance of global warming is the burning of fossil fuels, burning fossil fuels releases carbon dioxide to the air which makes heat. The main issues of not controlling the use of petrol cars is that it burns fossil fuels which is harmful for the environment, this results in increasing temperatures and melting of the polar ice, In order to avoid global warming, we should reduce our use of fossil fuels, In the following paragraph I will write some solutions to reduce the chance of global warming. However, it does not mean that we should discourage people to drive cars as a sort of transportation, instead, we could change the the interior of the car, for illustration, replacing petrol/gas cars which are non-renewable by electric cars that are renewable, and impose taxes on petrol vehicles or give discounts for renewable vehicles, In addition, governments could provide a variety of diverse types of transportation that are cheaper than purchasing a car, such as buses, trains and cycling, in this method we will reduce our harmful use of non-renewable energy and decrease the chance of climate change. In conclusion, we don't have to discourage people to use cars, but we could use transportation in a way that does not harm our environment which are renewable sources of energy.