Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both vinews and give your opinion.

Many people believe that graduating from college can lead to long-term success, while others believe that young people should start working after finishing school. From my perspective, it is better to go to college as it will increase job opportunities On the one hand, there are several reasons to justify the first viewpoint. Firstly, the young can broaden their work experience and develop practical skills such as communication skills, and problem-solving skills which can lead them to successful careers and promotions by working earlier than their peers. Secondly, earning an income in a young age can provide financial stability and independence On the other hand, opponents of the former view disagree. They argue that the younger should continue their studies. Since without the university degree, young people will find hard when they seek a job. Furthermore, they make the point that in today’s competitive job market, having academic qualifications in specialized fields like medicine or education can make it easier to have a well-paid job. Consequently, the people graduating from the university may approach more job opportunities and higher salaries In conclusion, I think both sides have valid arguments. However, in my opinion for the reasons mentioned above, continuing studies after school is likely to lead to greater success for students