In the 20th century, contact between many different parts of the world developed rapidly through telecommunication and air travel. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Although the improvement were there in the 20th century internationally due to the introduction of variety aeroplanes as well as new and fast processor cellphones, on the other hand, this can cause death of people especially due to the disappearing and emergency landing of the flights. Therefore, I do believe that benefits of this may outnumbered the drawbacks. Initially, globally in the 20th century, humans started to use new model of mobile phones with a good quality of network such as 4gs and 5gs. This helped the society in communication system since long ago were use 3gs network which were of lower quality and also landlines.A very good example to illustrate that could be my native country Zimbabwe, in my country, the population in the last century they were usually use landlines to contact each other, this were causing also some problems of miscommunication because sometimes thieves stolen the wires and telephone poles for home use. Hence, the state ended with poor telecommunication but after a while they created wireless landcalls and calls which are now in use and then, this can clearly shows the positivety positive and quick development through mobiles. Moreover, many countries bought many and different types of airlines to develop the system of travelling. Additionally, this was a good idea but it also causes high flight accidents which resulted in death of the people.To illustrate, countries like Kenya and Uganga bought some planes to improve the rolacting collecting of humans but this can causing crushes and emergency landing of flights in that region.Currently, the Prime of Uganda and 7 others died in a crush of an helicopter, thus, it is clear that flights can kill our national heroes. To conclude, in the 20th century, a rapid development from more and more parts of the world were there but it also cause the death of human lives, however, I agree that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.