More and more citizens relying on private vehicles as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problem overreliances on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Gradually more individuals prefer their own cars as their main conveyance. There might several issues originated because of increased number of personal autos, such as air pollution. Nevertheless, scientists from whole world found easy way to solve this problem and this is increase production of electric cars. Growth in the amount of privatised automobiles may origin the numbers of serious problems. One of them is air dirtying. Harmful gases produced by car engines affects the atmosphere and contaminate it. As a result, there would problems such as acid rains, greenhouse effect and global warming. For example, Almaty, which is the most populous city in Kazakhstan, has serious challenges with air. From the mountains anybody can see smog clouds all over the city. According to scientists, this problems started in the last century, but situation worsened in recent times proportionally to rise of wheels. Scientists found out some possible solutions to this issue and one of them is to increase manufacture of electric automobiles. Battery-driven vehicles do not use fossil fuels such as petrol, diesel fuel and natural gasses. Instead of fuel combustion, this type of machines use electric energy. For instance, in Norways the quantity of eco-friendly cars increased by 30%, which improved situation with environment and air. Researchers discovered that air pollution coefficient decreased to 1 category with the growth of electric-powered machines. To sum up, increase in number of private automobiles leads to serious problems such as air contamination. In order to solve this problems, humanity has to increase manufacture of electric automobiles.