Some people say that all students should study history as a major subject, while others feels that other subjects are important for children in today's society. Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

Students should know about all subjects because each subjects have its own benefits. many people argue that consider History a major subject for children but others suggest other subjects are also important in present society. In my opinion, both were important equally to survive in society. Firstly, the History subject mostly covers ancient historical areas and helps to know more about the wars and development in each decade. For instance, the Kargil war is a famous historical incident and achievement of each person who involved themselves in the Independence of India. Moreover, this information is widely known to grandparents and heirs who lived in such a scenario. Current decade children should know all the information about them for the general knowledge purpose at least. Secondly, many consider that children should explore even in other subjects such as maths, science, and English. The technology developed based on the above subjects only. To survive on a daily basis, one should show maths and English. Maths is a basic need among all. It will help to improve critical thinking and improve mind calculation. another subject is science which revolves around us every day. the famous scientists called Abert Einstein and Newton discovered Bulb and gravity after experiencing natural behaviour. All the above-mentioned subjects play an important role in children's career and their achievements based on the basic knowledge about that. This can be achieved only in school subjects where students engage themselves in group activities and develop new innovations. Finally, although many advocate that giving major importance to single subjects and equal importance to others never comes to an end until as a parent one should understand that motivating our children to be involved in all activities such as sports and physical exercises for the body, similarly for the brain function and socialism required all subjects.Some people say that all students should study history as a major subject, while others feels that other subjects are important for children in today's society. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.