Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s society, global warming has become a major topic internationally. Despite all the efforts of preventing climate change from getting worse, some protestors claim that governments and societies need to find a way of living with it. This way of thinking can only result in worse results in the future. Firstly, if global warming does not get controlled, it will only get worse. When governments stop caring about the environment and stop reducing the pollution, the environment is going to get worse overtime. There will be a point when nature has become too polluted and it is too late to fix anything. It is always better to stop climate change now than to find a way to life in harmony with it. Secondly, there are no alternative ways that are reliable. Currently, all the ways to live with climate change are deemed unreliable. Additionally, it is better to solve a problem than fix it when it is too late. Moreover, even if scientists find a way to live with climate change, society will need to change the way of living to something else dramatically. In contrast, by simply doing some basic tasks every day to prevent pollution, not only will people’s lives change much, but the environment will also get help thanks to the environment protocols. Overall, while alternative ways can be a major development for the world, it is still too far away from being a reality. Beside, by preventing the global warming now, we do not need to change our way of living too much while also helping nature from pollution.