Some people believe that education should be free for everyone Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

University education is one of all milestones in many human lives. Nevertheless, it is a financial burden for most students because most educational places are paid. Some people agree with current situation, while others adhere in the contrary opinion. This social question will be devoted this essay. To begin with the first point of view. Private universities are independent, however, it needs income. Hence universities take money from its students. If the state will sponsor ones, universities can be undergone official propagation and unified educational standarts. Moreover, self-sufficiency of universities reduces budget costs. To continue with the second point of view. By the end of education students will have become qualified experts therefore we need to give educational places for the most gifted students with extraordinary faculties. Nonetheless, not all rich abiturients are smart. Conversely, we have many talents which have a potential to become outstanding people, but they need financial support. Thus society will have more granted professionals and this reform will bring benefits in the future. In conclusion, I am a proponent of the second position. The smart people are our future, they will accept the fatal decitions decision and invent the technologies. For this we should provide education not rich students but that who wants to study.