Today more and more young children have electronic gadgets such as computers and mobile phone. Some people say that this is a positive development in children’s education, others argue that the use of technology among young children do more harm than good. Write an essay to discuss the effects of technology on the education of young children. Include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer.

The world has reached the information age. The electronics are an indispensable part of our lives. More and more people have electronic devices such as computers, mobile phones, iPads, and virtual reality devices. The current adolescents is the first generation who incessantly uses gadgets througthout their lives. While we don't know than it will end up therefore the opinions have divided. Some people believe that the electronics are useful for children, while others adhere to the contrary opinion. This social problem will be devoted this essay. Firstly, we will consider the first point of view. The creation of the Internet provides children a free access to the information namely books are in the digital version, search systems, and educational games. Social networks allow to take the acquaintances around the world. Moreover, neuronets are helpful assistants for learning any foreign languages and writing miscellaneous article. To sum up, these opportunities are in any contemporary gadget. Secondly, we will consider the second point of view. The predilection for computer games or the scrolling of social networks can be harmful. Unfortunately, not all information in the Internet are useful and children waste their time. Besides, mental disorders can develop and addiction to gadget can become. Moreover, the biggest problem is the sedentary lifestyle because it causes myopia and cardiovascular diseases such as hypertension and osteochondrosis. Additionally, bad ideas can affect a child's mind in the Internet. In conclusion, I am a proponent the first point of view. I believe that children should appreciate the possibilities of our time and use its for self-education, however, they shouldn't forget about sports activities.