A larger amount of advertisements nowadays are now targeted at children. Many people say this has negative effects on children and should there be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Commercial advertisements widely increased to promote products. It has helped the public to grossly know about the insight of the items. I disagree with the argument that the majority of posters recently focusing children who should be restricted which guides them to get negative thoughts. Despite the notice of profit it helps to create the awareness of cleanliness and enhance creativity. Firstly, children had learned about discipline and behaviour from schools and parents whereas improving well-being and cleanliness has never been taught by anyone. That attempt was made by advertising with real scenario visualization effects. For example, 'Lifeboy and Colgate' promotions engage with children's daily habits by showing the adverse results of not exercising regularly resulting had germs and fevers. Thus, kids will understand the importance of doing regular habits such as brushing their teeth twice and washing hands before and after using washrooms. Therefore, notices always teach youngsters how to protect themselves from infections. Secondly, young kids always think deeply although it is a simple game. The thought process helps them to innovate new ideas and coping habits after watching the initiative actions of others. Most promotion depicts helping old age people and those who may be in need, for instance, 'Moove' ads which shows to assist the person by understanding their pain during household chores. Thus, to manage creatively with spontaneous thoughts child requires proper guidance other than experience. To sum up, displaying not only for profit reasons it also blended with some social messages as well. I strongly disagree with the argument that the majority of posters presently target children and lead them to develop negative thoughts. Despite the profit, it helps to develop the awareness of cleanliness and enhance creativity. Therefore, rather banning them completely escalates awareness and spreads widely in all aspects.