Some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Teenagers are now relocating to towns to search for work, better lives as well as greener pastures, this also develop a major problem of leaving old population alone in the rural areas. Therefore, to overcome these disasters, the government must create and open outskirts factories which provide money to the society. Initially, youngers they are vacating to the city centre looking for graft to earn huge salaries which provides them enough to live. However, many things in towns are now moving fast, such as technology compared to the countryside, this is also causing teens to run away from their old parents going to urban area where they find morden technology.A very good example to illustrate that could be my native country Kenya, in Kenya, approximately 75 per cent of the young generation are recently residing in the Central Business District because they get jobs and received a lump sum of cash which can cover bills, rent and savings. Hence, this is clearly shown that there is better life if people prefer to leave in cities. Moreover, the organisation of the state should open a variety of factories such as meat and milk factories in the communal areas, instead of vacate to town, people can work local at the same, they stay with their old families. To illustrate, in Poland, some young people preferred to not move to town, whilst they are working and staying at a beef factory, since they are taking care of their grandparents. Thus, the idea of introducing some companies in local places can not affect the loneliness of other old aged ones. To conclude, although youngsters want to leave and work in a city, the state must create a plenty of industries to avoid urbanisation, on the other hand, old people would be with their nephews and grandsons.