More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Nowadays, the amount of cars increase among with growing of human population. In fact, people that alive in city especially already over-reliance on own cars. The gist cause is giving bad impact for the environment. Then, increasing the payment of tax for private car is one of the possible solution. First of all, almost people that alive in the city already use private cars. There are reason why people using private cars like it makes their comfortable, save more time and protect for the pollution. For example, people use private cars when they go to work, school, holiday and other activities. Althought, the destination is near they still use private cars. Unfortunately, that can be problems especially for the environment. For instance, the fuel is produced by private cars, it can be increasing amount of pollution such as air pollution and increasing of carbon-monoxide. The pollution is very dangerous due to this is the fact that will create some illness. Besides that is the possible solution as increasing the payment of tax private cars. The government should be making policy and rule about that. For example, every people that have a private car have to pay for tax every 3 months. So, it makes the people can search other options like using public transportion. Then, the number of private cars can decrease slightly every year. Moreover, the quality of environtment is better than before. In summary, there is one big problems when the people over-reliance use private cars as giving bad impact for environtment environments such as increasing pollution. Then, the solution is increased for payment tax by government.