Advertisng are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development ?

With the cutting edge 4.0, when one product is released and gave rise to a growing number of advertisements on social media.Some people belive that advertising are becoming more and more easy to approach with everyday life of customers. In my opinion, I partly agree with the statements and both negative and positive aspect of it will be discussed in the following paragraphs. There are several reasons for negative is that advertising usually approach users buy unnecessary products and inessential service, as a result customers will spend a large sum of money and will lead to financial difficulty. For example in particular: Teenagers often have the habit of buying things when the product has their favorite idol and ambassador, regardless of whether the product is unnecessary and can waste a huge amount of money. Especially, advertising usually introduce unhealthy products such as: fast food, soft drinks and it will affect health problems: obesity, heart - related diseases However, the increasing use of advertising can bring positive for buyers and companies. Advertising Industry will create opportunities for newly graduates in fields like marketing, design, content creating. In addition, Advertising helps consumers know about the existence of new products and new services, thereby making consumers curious and want to try it out. For example, when there is an advertisement for a medicinal product, they will know how to use the medicine and its uses to see if they are really suitable. In conclusion, advertisements of various types have become prevalent in modern society and in my opinion it will have advantages and disadvantages.