Advertising are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development ?

In the modern era, when the adverts become popular in daily life. It's the good evolution at all and bring many benefits for population Firstly, advertising will update new items for citizens every time its more convenient for individuals when they want to looking for any new products or shopping. In addition, commerce help dwellers to compare with other products to advance the best choice for their demand. For example, boards in city alway supply new toys, soaps, foods, drinks, accessories for variety of age or television and media platform always post about new electric appliances, the latest household commodity, all of that can help people to choose what is essential for the need at the moment. Secondly, commercial can introduce the latest experience for residents that mean people can know about new travel at mystery place, try recently launched services. Furthermore, advertising supplys supply the price by the clearly way, it make citizens have the precise awareness about the level of expensive or cheap that services can be and will it suitable for themselves. For example, people can try about new features on iPhone 15 Pro Max, new optimistic game turbo on Red Magic 9 Pro or citizens can consider to experienced about hazardous games in new entertaining park can bring individuals what they need to do to improve the mental of life and how much they can paid for experience. In conclusion, development of advertise in contemporary era bring about positive impact for process evolve of human. Nevertheless, if advertising in certain level it can make the best profit and the contrast