The differences between countries are becoming less and less evident, as people all over the world wear the same fashions, use the same brands, have similar eating habits and watch the same TV channels. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

These days, technology has been developing more than past; thereafter, the most effect in their global inhabitants" lifestyles; so that, today, people who live in various countries have the same customs, foods, and TV programs. While there are some benefits of similarity evidence, I still believe that these cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, people who have the same lives have some merits. Firstly, if people all over the world use the same programs, films, and movies; therefore, their behaviours are absolutely the same. In fact, they can connect with each other more easily, especially people who emigrate to other countries. For example, when you travel to the USA you know their manner due to the fact you see American films. Secondly, when you eat global meals, then if go to other regions you do not worry about the foods, for their foods are not new for you. Thirdly, when you travel Your clothes are not amazing for other district citizens and you not only do not wear traditional clothes but also wear fashion and brand things. On the other hand, similarities have some demerits for culture and environment. Initially, when people wear casual clothes routinely; as a result, they lose their traditional customs. In addition, after many years the new generation will forget their own clothes. Also, people who eat regular foods might change their flavour; then they do not cook their foods. In addition, brands and fashion clubs have increased their models. Later people who follow these things buy a lot of devices which damage to surroundings. To conclude, it appears to me that the drawbacks of the same lifestyles can eclipse the benefits because culture and environment are important factor