It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that people should safeguard their wealth for their future regardless of their age. From my perspective, young generation should be taught to save money however it is also important to learn how to use it wisely. In this essay, the reasons of saving and better utilization of cash will be discussed. Primarily, when people think about keeping some cash saved is for the purpose of emergency use or for their old age. For example, when a person grows old, his productivity decreases and he cannot go to work to earn income. It's then, when this currency works and it acts as an assurance for the challenging aging phase of a person. Therefore, at this time, the money saved during the earning period of life acts as a fuel to keep the house economy working. Thus, it is really important to keep some cash aside in a saving account to use it in the old age. In contrast, saving money does not mean that people have to hoard money. Sometimes, miser individuals never invest money in their health wisely which they should have done in their young age. To exemplify, it becomes so important to keep collecting cash in a bank account for some that they do not use it to consume a proper diet. They do not consult any expert ever about their health which is an important wealth of their life than money. As a result, they suffer from many mental health issues which they never know that exist. It demonstrates that aiming for a lifestyle with better health is a sign of a rich individual rather than having a large bank balance. In conclusion, saving some cash is a small part of the big picture. An estimate of wealth can never be done by counting money in a bank account but it can be done from the lifestyle and knowledge wealth a person possess. Ergo, people definitely need money to use for the challenging phases of their life but they also need to focus on using money conscientiously.