Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The debate over the place professionals should pursue their occupational paths after being trained has sparked considerable debate. While some argue that it is constructive for the society if they stayed in the country they were retrained, I, along with others contend that considering doing so in other nations may be more conducive for their holistic development as this essay will elaborate. To begin with, migrating to a country in which a profession is being more frequently and effectively practiced, provides better job propects. With relying on the expertise presented there, individuals can find more job vacancies and with higher salaries. Moreover, having to forge communications with people from distinct cultures, broadens their professional networks, on which they can rely to seek assisstance. Such possibilities enriches their professional experiences further, subsequent to their sophistication. This expertise brings them recognition, public custom and thus, more revenue; therefore, they'd enjoy a boosted quality of life. Iranian doctors, for instance, who spent years working in the USA hospitals, are of highest fame among others in Iran and have substantial patients annualy, highlighting the positive impacts of working in a country well-developed in the medicine field. On the contrary, some may claim that people should remain in the country where they took up trainings to compensate for the government funding allocated for their prepareness by gaining lucrative incomes. Furthermore, they assume that the trainees are required to consider their own society instead of another, making great contributions to it, thereby improving the socioeconomic condition of the region. Take Iran as an example; where since the authorities have heightened country exiting fees to hinder sophisticated engineers from moving abroad, the number of skyscrapers constructed surged dramatically. Although there is some accuracy to this notion, it overlooks the fact that making this phenomenon obligatory, only breeds resentment and disengaement. In conclusion, although some advocate for trainess trainers staying in their countries, I firmly believe that moving to a more developed one imparts more merits. In fact, they'd have a brodened professional network, enriched experiences and an improved financial stability.