Students who are given grades work harder than those who do not. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, we can observe the skyrocket development of communications between all nations and it causes both negative and positive consequences. In general, I do not really consider it as a problem for humankind. Further I will speculate on the advantages and disadvantages of this statement. First of all, the more we communicate between states the better understanding and decision-making we will achieve. For example, global problems of asian countries like China and Taiwan became discussed only after the invention of television. Secondly, the high rates of tourism in most countries today was caused by well-calculated air travel chains. For instance, but for the air infrastructure of Dubai Emirates all over the world, we would never heard about their region and company. On the other hand, such drastic usage of telecommunications did not give governments enough time to analyse and adopt necessary security measures that is why there are a lot of uncontrolled mass media. The huge number of disinformation and misinformation in all spheres of our life can be considered as example. In addition, some terrorist organisations also got access to remote communication and internet that is make new threats to society. Hence, there was a situation when ISIL activity made a huge affect on American operations in Afghanistan due to the advanced message system that disorganize the US forces. To conclude, I would like to highlight the importance of telecommunication and air travel in our modern life. Despite all the negative terms benefits do have a greater impact. In my opinion, all new technologies that allow us to ease people’s relationships will take place.