Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals claim that there is a significant accomplishment of advertising in persuading people to buy goods, while others believe that advertising is so regular and human beings do not pay attention to it at present. These days, because of technology and population growth, advertising can impact people ’s lifestyles by using social media and other types of advertising. Influencers marketers and vlogers use their followers to make potential customers buy goods. For example, in Iran, many agencies use actors and actresses to introduce home appliances and foods to get credit to find constant customers in future. Other people have different opinions. They think that most advertisements become regular for people and nobody pays attention to them. Because the ways of presenting are the same for all agencies is hardly seen creativity in content creation in advertising. In other words, the structures of advertising are fixed but the contents have been changed. Also, maybe the time of introduction is not suitable to engage people such as introducing an advertisement at midnight. In my point of view, advertising depends on the strategies that a company is using for their goals. I think that good content should have significant features to give their message properly. Moreover, knowledge of media and marketing helps businessmen to have clear plans to improve their businesses. To sum up, a group of people says that advertising is extremely successful at convincing them to buy products, whereas other groups believe that it is so common that people no longer pay attention to it.