One of the major issues facing the world today is overpopulating. What problems arise from this situation? What measures can be taken to deal with it?

These days, the number of technology, medicine, and facilities have been increasing; as a result, the percentage of children who die after boring has been declining; besides, the figure of global inhabitants are rising, and make bad situation for the environment. this essay will discuss about the problem of this evident an elaborate on the ways to solve it. On the one hand, overpopulation has some reasons such as the level of people who have more children and kids who are ill can be living with a new medicine. Firstly, today, most people who are poor or rich like to have more children. The first group who live in European countries, the USA, Canada, and other regions are becoming richer than past; so that, they prefer have a lot of children because they do not have matter with spend money. The second group are lives in poverty areas have poor cultures; thereafter, they do not think about crucial things like surroundings. Secondly, in the past strong children can lives, and other children died, yet the medicine industries are evolving; therefore, all people with ill can be living. On the other hand, every question can be solved by improving global citizens’ views about children, creating some law about the children. Government must improve comminutes culture. In addition, people have to know about the injured of grow up the society; thus, they take over their children. Also, authority should write new law about children. In other words, kids must not work, and over some children family have to pay text; hence, when poor people living getting better, then they do not have a lot of children for income alternative their position. To conclude, the young generations are so good; nevertheless, environments are more essential, and we must keep it for following our life.