Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s intensly competitive world, most individuals are following their sentiments in education or career. In current society, whether focusing more on team work or solitary work is a matter of debate. I subscribe to the prior argument for some reasons. On the one hand, the idea of establishing a competition between students has gain popularity among schools. To clarify, when a challenge started between a group of students who are tempting to chase their dreams, their endeavour will be increased drasticly. This is mainely due the fact that they tend to surpass their rivals, and a biological condition, which sparks by a challenge then leads to adrenalin rush. The sitution is called fight or flight condition. Therefore, body is focused on better performances. On the other hand, in novel methods of education there are a greater tendency on enhancement of colabrations. In other words, in these methods students may focus on notions that are helpful for a community either small one such as workplace or huge one such as a country. Furthermore, being on a stress due to a competition will devestate the health conditions. In my opinion, improving the sense of cooperation will create countless benefits on healtier life styles such as improving communication, sense of generousity, and developing cognitive. Although, competition directly can influence on performance, some collectively trainnig would enhance the performance. For instance, there has been a direct corrolation with healtier lifestyle and team work abilities, in this respect developed countries such as the USA, Sweden, and Australia are the standout examples. To conclude, adopting a healtier life styles are indispencable, in this regards teamwork practices could keep them sane. Although competition has its own effects on performance, the insane condition that will consequently come is harmful, so we should avoid from it.