Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In some people’s opinion the life in megapolises is unhealthy and living there harms their wellbeing. Although I admit that in big cities there are certainly a lot of transportation which exhausts fume and therefore pollute air, I am mostly of the opinion that in megapolises based a plenty prospects for increasing your both life and health levels. Admittedly life in megapolises full of pollution however it is full of advantages and opportunities of versatile lifestyle. Even though the environment in megapolises is not pure, in my point of view you have full range of career choice and easily can go up with your income. These will definetly be good for your health. Another worth is about relaxation. For me it is a more important point when people could easily attend sport clubs or take benefits from big cities entertainment facilities and also might relax with spa procedures. These are crucial for maintaining your both mental and physical health. Finally in big city there is an opportunity for your self-development whereas in smaller one it is almost impossible. If in first there are a lot of museums, art centers and etc. to increase your intelligence and education, in second one you may barely find such variety of places to visit. So I prefer living in big city rather than in small one or even more in village with clear air and environment.